Leadership Team

The management team of the Cosmos Group represents many years of industry and leadership experience, both within the not-for-profit sector and in the wider world of competitive business. Our programs and services are overseen by professionals with a broad range of expertise who use a collaborative and strategic approach to ensure the success of each project. In addition to our managers' ongoing contribution to the organization, they may also serve the community and the human services sector through their involvement on other community boards. Some of these include the Private Career Development Contractors Association of Alberta (PCDC), Urban Aboriginal Voices (UAV), PACE, Alberta Council for Disability Services (ACDS), Alberta Bottle Depot Association (ABDA), and the Lifelong Learning Council.

  • Serena King – Executive Director
  • Eileen Berry – Financial Controller
  • Robb Robertson - Karma Cafe, Food & Beverage Manager

Cosmos Community Support Services Ltd.

  • Maryanne Rentz - Community Access Program Team Lead
  • Penny Swales - Community Access Program Team Lead
  • Sheila Beaudoin - Residential Program Team Lead
  • Loretta Fost - Residential Program Team Lead
  • Deya Vance - Employment Access & EPIC Team Lead
  • Jordyn Pervaiz - Intake Coordinator

Cosmos Bottle Depots Ltd.

  • Winston Pitos - Cosmos Bottle Depot 1, Manager
  • Tracy Nelson - Cosmos Bottle Depot 2, Manager
  • Jonas Dy - Blackfalds Cosmos Bottle Depot 3, Manager

© 2023 COSMOS Group of Companies | Log in | Website by EDGE Marketing & Design Inc.